Norfolk & Suffolk Guild of Weavers, Spinners & Dyers

The Guild elects an organising committee at its Annual General Meeting in December. The current officers and committee members are:

Chairman:  Christine Wheeler

Secretary:  Carol Houghton   

Treasurer: Claudette Davies

Committee Members:  Annette Ford, Kay Smith, Beth Evans, Mike Price, Helen Reynolds

The secretary can be contacted by email at:

Community Web Kit provided free by BT